IQexpress -- Where the Hill Meets the Web!
 Congressional Information Center
Home Votes Members Committees
Select Committee on the Modernization of Congress
web site
Brooks, Susan (R3 - IN)
Cleaver, Emanuel (D2 - MO)
Davis, Rodney (R4 - IL)
DelBene, Suzan (D3 - WA)
Graves, Tom (R1 - GA)
Kilmer, Derek (D1 - WA)
Lofgren, Zoe (D4 - CA)
Newhouse, Dan (R5 - WA)
Pocan, Mark (D5 - WI)
Scanlon, Mary Gay (D6 - PA)
Timmons, William (R6 - SC)
Woodall, Rob (R2 - GA)